CareerChive

Log daily work and manage tracked logs.

Log & Manage Entries

Log & Manage Entries

Log daily work and manage tracked logs.

View Logs

Click Archive in the top navigation bar to view logs for all tracked organizations.

  1. Select an organization from the left sidebar to view associated daily logs.

  2. Select a date from the date picker to view the daily log for that date, or:

    • Click Open Today to view the daily log for the current date. If no log has been created for that date, but it is within the organization's active date range and archive start date, you will be prompted to create an entry.
    • Click Open Most Recent to view the daily log for the most recent date.

Enter & Edit Logs

Click Archive in the top navigation bar to enter and edit logs, or create backfilled logs for past dates not auto-generated within your Archive Start date and organization's Date Active range:

  1. Click on an organization's name in left sidebar to view associated daily logs.

  2. Select a date from the date picker to view the daily log for that date.

    If no log has been created for that date, but it is within the organization's active date range and archive start date, you can create a backfilled log by clicking on the date.

  3. Enter or update the log's details:

  1. Select the attendance status for the day:

    • worked — You worked that day.
    • sick day — You were sick and missed work that day.
    • stat holiday — You were on a statutory holiday that day.
    • PTO — You were on paid time off and did not work that day.
  2. Click Save.

Clear & Delete Logs

Click Archive in the top navigation bar to clear data and delete a log for a specific date.

Clear All Data

  1. Click on an organization's name in left sidebar to view associated daily logs.

  2. Under Manage, select Clear All.

  3. Click Clear to confirm removal of all data for that log.

Delete a Log

  1. Click on an organization's name in left sidebar to view associated daily logs.

  2. Under Manage, select Delete Day.

  3. Click Delete to confirm removal of the that day's log.